Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom McKinney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom McKinney

4.7 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desmund Tahoe

Desmund Tahoe

September 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Rochelle is great and has always been quick and efficient. I appreciate her attention to detail."
Profile photo of Marilyn Guzman

Marilyn Guzman

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was speaking with Rochelle Leetch about information on Home owners insurance and what is covered and not. She is very knowledgeable and helpful . She answered my questions and is very patient and professional."
Profile photo of Nan O'Line

Nan O'Line

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renters and auto insurance and the incomparable Rochelle answered my questions, was patient, gracious, and professional, and helped me with the solutions I needed. Since I couldn’t come into the office, particularly grateful that everything was handled so effectively by email and phone. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ricky Gerena

Ricky Gerena

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Rochelle she was able to answer all the questions I had. She was very helpful and polite, I’d would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for top notch service to ask to speak with her!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Cullers

Jocelyn Cullers

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle is Amazing!! She was able to get my car insurance down almost by half with better deductibles and coverage and I had been with my previous car insurance company since 2004!! Thank you so much Rochelle!!! You have always been so wonderful and professional and amazing!"
Profile photo of Troy Brown

Troy Brown

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle the office supervisor is very nice, helpful and welcoming whenever I need her and her staff for assistance. I have been a loyal and devoted customer for years and I highly recommend anyone looking for a good insurance company with helpful staff to accommodate there insurance needs."
Profile photo of Esther Vinson

Esther Vinson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle is an excellent source of information. She is very knowledgeable in her job and always goes above and beyond to insure all information is related to her customers. Always ready to help and answe all concerns one may have. Her people skills are more than amazing in todays world it is so important to be caring, understanding, and compassionate and Rochelle is just that. Your business is very fortunate to employ such an outstanding customer oriented employee....a valuable asset to your company...."
Profile photo of Kingdom Soldier

Kingdom Soldier

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at your office. The young lady there named Rochelle is awesome and very helpful. I would definitely recommend state farm pg."
Profile photo of Chip Lesley

Chip Lesley

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is incredibly helpful and responsive; can’t thank them enough for helping protect our family."
Profile photo of Mandy Roy

Mandy Roy

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very efficient in helping me and ensured all of my questions were answered. She was very professional throughout the quoting process and I’m glad she was able to help me!"
Profile photo of Tony Camargo

Tony Camargo

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!! The agent Marissa was very helpful and answered all my questions over the phone."
Profile photo of Listen. You're Blooming.

Listen. You're Blooming.

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been consistently happy with the service I have received over the years with Tom McKinney and his team. Simply put, "THEY ROCK!""
Profile photo of Cheryl Bubar

Cheryl Bubar

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle has been the most helpful and efficient State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Barbara Furtado

Barbara Furtado

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give Marissa a 100 for the best and efficient service she gave me today!!!’👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Marissa Fox

Marissa Fox

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and friendly staff! Rochelle is great and helped me with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robin Lue

Robin Lue

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"My mother has been using tom mikinney since she was a young woman born in 1949 and as soon as i was able to drive i also went with tom's son but this family business has never let me down all employees are so wonderful and go above it all to make sure you are taken care of and feel as thow you are coming home to visit every time you go in. I dont think i will ever change my insurance company because i feel like part of a family with tom Mckinney."
Profile photo of Baby Bear

Baby Bear

October 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"Went in over a week ago was supposed to get a call back, still waiting! Bad communication with this office especially and state farm period."